Weather Forecast

Senior Lauren Slayton swept all four events on her way to tie the FHS all-around school record with a score of 37.65. Alec Hamilton / RiverTown Multimedia
Farmington gymnastics dominates home invite
January 17, 2018 - 11:10am
Minn. roundup: Pawlenty says he won't run against Smith for U.S. Senate; Looking for contraband, Stillwater prison unit was in lockdown
January 17, 2018 - 1:13pm
Herbert C. Swedin, Jr.
January 17, 2018 - 9:37pm
The Croix Chordsmen will send a barbershop quartet to serenade your Valentine Wednesday, Feb. 14 anywhere in eastern Minnesota or western Wisconsin. File photo
Croix Chordsmen want to serenade your Valentine
January 17, 2018 - 1:03pm
January 17, 2018 - 4:20pm
Heather and Dan Corley of Farmington look forward to Hope Fieldhouse in Rosemount opening later this year to serve teams in the area, Rosemount Area Athletics Association and youth with physical and cognitive challenges like their son Austin, 15, who loves to play baseball. Kara Hildreth / contributor
Hoping to build Hope Fieldhouse
January 15, 2018 - 11:49am
19HA-PR-17-859 HEIMER
January 17, 2018 - 4:20pm
January 17, 2018 - 4:20pm
CNS-3087800# Frontier
January 17, 2018 - 4:20pm
play button
The story of her life. Sort of
February 18, 2016 - 6:14am
Tigers girls hockey fights through the meat grinder
January 16, 2018 - 11:12am
Empire Township 2018 Election Notice
December 27, 2017 - 11:20pm
Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State
December 27, 2017 - 11:20pm
Probate Estate Larry Gallagher
December 27, 2017 - 11:20pm
Farmington Ord. 017-735 Re Curbs, Telecommunications
December 27, 2017 - 11:20pm

Inside Farmington Independent